HOMEPAGE
BOARD
MEMBERS
EVENT
SCHEDULE
ONLINE BRIDGE
PHOENIX AREA ATTRACTIONS
BYLAWS
ARCHIVES
MEMBERSHIP
APPLICATION
CONTACT US
USEFUL
LINKS
SCHOLARSHIPS
HONEYWELL
HISTORY
PRIVACY POLICY &
DISCLAIMER
                                               

  

Honeywell Retiree Social Club Board Members

Effective May 1, 2016
Link to Scholarship Foundation board members

  
Officers




Ed Taschner
Ed Taschner
President
602-300
-6262
edtaschner@cox.net
Linda Parnell
Linda Darnell
Vice President
602-538-9559
ldarnell@ix.netcom.com

Doug Metzger
Doug Metzger
Treasurer
602-319-6637
doug.metzger@cox.net
Darrel Golic
Darrel Golic
Secretary
480-563-1978
dgolic@cox.net
Mary Barkl
Mary Barkl
Past President
480-580-5585
mbarkl@cox.net

 
Directors
  

Gwen Scheetz
Gwen Scheetz
Director
(2017*)
602-788-9177
scheetzgwen@cox.net
Kevin Harris
Kevin Harris
Director (2018*)

480-789-0612
krdh@me.com
Brock Brockway 
Gaylord "Brock" Brockway
Director (2019*)

602-569-9870
gebrockway@aol.com
Bala Visvanathan
Bala Visvanathan
Director
(2017*)
480-988-9317
bala47us@yahoo.com
Dawn Orgill
Dawn Orgill
Director
(2018*)
602-881-7772
dawn3@centurylink.net
Linda Gregerson
Linda Gregerson
Director (2019*)
602-510-0871
lsgaz@hotmail.com


 
Staff


Darrel Golic
Darrel Golic
Membership Secretary
480-563-1978
dgolic@cox.net
Linda Gregerson
Linda Gregerson
Bridge Editor
602-510-0871
lsgaz@hotmail.com


Kevin Harris
Kevin Harris
Webmaster
480-789-0612
krdh@me.com
Barbara Rippstein
Barbara Rippstein
Cruises

623-566-1572
rippy60@yahoo.com

Rick Carter
Rick Carter
Photographer
602-920-6044
wwwrico@gmail.com

*Director term expiration date; Officers elected annually.