HOMEPAGE
BOARD
MEMBERS
EVENT
SCHEDULE
ONLINE BRIDGE
PHOENIX AREA ATTRACTIONS
BYLAWS
ARCHIVES
MEMBERSHIP
APPLICATION
CONTACT US
USEFUL
LINKS
SCHOLARSHIPS
HONEYWELL
HISTORY
PRIVACY POLICY &
DISCLAIMER
                                               

  

Honeywell Retiree Social Club Board Members


Effective May 1, 2016
Link to Scholarship Foundation board members
Updated October 23, 2017 Officers
(Voting)

  
Ed Taschner
Ed Taschner
President
602-300
-6262
edtaschner@cox.net
Linda Parnell
Linda Darnell
Vice President
602-538-9559
ldarnell@ix.netcom.com

Doug Metzger
Doug Metzger
Treasurer
602-319-6637
doug.metzger@cox.net
Darrel Golic
Darrel Golic
Secretary
480-563-1978
dgolic@cox.net
Mary Barkl
Mary Barkl
Past President
480-580-5585
mbarkl@cox.net


Directors
(Voting)



Barbara Rippstein
Barbara Rippstein
Temporary Director

623-566-1572
rippy60@yahoo.com

Kevin
                      Harris
Kevin Harris
Director (2018*)

480-789-0612
krdh@me.com
Brock
                      Brockway 
Gaylord "Brock" Brockway
Director (2019*)

602-569-9870
gebrockway@aol.com
Place-holder head
Vacant Position
Director
(2020*)

Rick Carter
Rick Carter
Director
(2020*)
602-920-6044
wwwrico@gmail.com
Jim
                          Redmond photo
Jim Redmond
Director
(2019*)
623-362-2421
jpr.redmond@gmail.com


Staff
(Non-voting)


Darrel Golic
Darrel Golic
Membership Secretary
480-563-1978
dgolic@cox.net
Joyce Colella
Joyce Calella
Temporary Bridge Editor on loan from Sperry Retiree Club

623-815-8246
jc8246@yahoo.com

Kevin
                        Harris
Kevin Harris
Webmaster
480-789-0612
krdh@me.com
Barbara Rippstein
Barbara Rippstein
Cruises

623-566-1572
rippy60@yahoo.com
Place-holder head
Vacant Position
Fix-It Guys Coordinator

 
Rick Carter
Rick Carter
Photographer
602-920-6044
wwwrico@gmail.com

Jim
                          Redmond photo
Jim Redmond
 
Scholarship Foundation Chair

623-362-2421
jpr.redmond@gmail.com


*Director term expiration date; Officers elected annually.